Advisory Board

Gabe Baker
Engineering Consultant
HNTB Engineering

Joe Cibor
Cibor, Inc.

Lisa Mallon
Joint Interest Coordinator

Alisa Max
General Services Division Manager
Harris County Engineering Department

Emily McCarthy
Senior Staff
Simpson, Gumpertz & Heger

Chuck Newell
Vice President, Principal Engineer
GSI Environmental

Ed Segner
Professor in the Practice of Civil and Environmental Engineering
Rice University

Lee Slade
Chairman of the Board & Executive Director, Structures
Walter P Moore

Tyler Visco
Riser Engineer, Guyana Liza Project
ExxonMobil Production Company